Skip to main content

Harnessing CRM-Core Integration to Optimize Efficiency

June 6, 2024

11:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST

Core banking solutions are necessary, but not always user-friendly. Banks are now activating real-time alerts and seamlessly managing accounts by integrating their core with CRM.

Join this webinar to uncover why this integration is so useful and learn the key ways banks are implementing it. 

REGISTER NOW FOR THIS INFORMATIVE SESSION!

Key Takeaways

How integration builds a 360 view and eliminates data siloes

Considerations for integrating your core with your CRM

A demonstration of what real-time alerts and CRM profile enrichment can look like

Best practices for data entry and integration workflows to keep your teams aligned

Must-ask questions and must-know information during a CRM-core integration project

A Few of our Clients

About Your Host

Technology Advisors is a CRM and digital transformation consultancy that has helped organizations successfully select, configure, implement, customize, and integrate their software applications for over three decades. Learn more about us on our website or read our G2 reviews! 

Read Technology Advisors reviews on G2

In this clip from our 2023 No Code Workshop, Creatio CRM presented key findings on the state of the industry for banks and credit unions. What's driving their investments and why? 

Proud IBA and CBAI Member

Technology Advisors is a proud member of the Community Bankers Association of Illinois and the Illinois Bankers Association.